Data deletion
21 October 2026
To delete the data Jarvis holds about your Instagram account:
- In Instagram open More, then Settings.
- Under Your app and media choose Website permissions, then Apps and Websites, tab Active.
- Tap Remove next to Jarvis.
When you remove Jarvis, we delete the access token. When you send a data deletion request, we delete the connected account together with its contacts, messages, comments and automation history, and return a confirmation code to check the status of the request.